Meet our 2020 Leaders

At our recent Awards Presentation Evening we had the great pleasure of introducing the 2020 Student Leaders

College Leaders - Hannah White & Dave Francisco
College Vice Leaders - Tegan Falconer & Darshil Trivedi
Service Committee Leader - Lian Pitt
Balance Committee Leader - Lorenzo Policar
Community Committee Leader - Leynelle D'Penha
Hildegard House Leader - Molly Carter
Maurus House Leader - Antoni Zazulak
Petronax House Leader - Edward Mataele
Scholastica House Leader - Allen Saju
Student Representative Council Leader - Kaitlyn Bensley